porno porno porno porno izle sikiş mobil porno porno indir porno rokettube porno izle sikiş izle porno rokettube porno izle sikiş izle Internationl Events | RM Solutions

Internationl Events

Interventions in Congenital & Structural Heart Disease ( ICSHD2016)

Date: 

Friday, December 2, 2016 to Sunday, December 4, 2016

Venue: 

Conrad Dubai, Dubai.

Lebanese Course on Revascularization

Date: 

Friday, April 1, 2016

KSUMC-Quality of patient control

Date: 

Tuesday, February 2, 2016 to Thursday, February 4, 2016

Venue: 

Marriott, KSA

Rotary Mediterranean Cruise

Date: 

Saturday, April 25, 2015 to Saturday, May 2, 2015

Venue: 

Mediterranean Cruise

Website: 

Second Saudi Cardiac Interventional Meeting

Date: 

Saturday, April 11, 2015 to Sunday, April 12, 2015

Venue: 

Sheraton Hotel, Dammam, KSA.

Website: 

6th Thrombosis and Haemostasis Symposium

Date: 

Monday, March 9, 2015 to Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Venue: 

Marriot Hotel, Riyadh, KSA.

SHA26

Date: 

Friday, February 13, 2015 to Monday, February 16, 2015

Venue: 

Ritz Carlton Hotel, Riyadh, KSA.

PSCCH, Alhasa

Date: 

Thursday, November 6, 2014 to Saturday, November 8, 2014

Venue: 

Intercontinental Hotel, Alahsa, KSA.

The Saudi International Conference

Date: 

Monday, October 20, 2014 to Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Venue: 

Marriott Hotel, Riyadh, KSA.

State of the Art Echocardiography

Date: 

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 to Thursday, April 24, 2014

Venue: 

Marriott, Riyadh, KSA.

Pages

Websites Designs

Here you can find links to some of the websites designed & supported by RM Solutions..
For more details click here

Graphic Designs


Our encompassing experience grants us to provide you mesmerizing designs for your products & services..
For more details click here

Multimedia Production


Through our many years’ of combined experience, we have developed a proven process that ensures you receive high quality services and media products.. For more details click here

Contact Us


Address:


Suite 301, Level 3, Nassar Tower,
1 Moustafa Kamel Street,
Roushdy Alexandria, Egypt.

Telephone:

+203-5226738
+203-5226572
Read More